+99897 403-30-10

Opening hours: from 9-00 to 18-00
Day off: Saturday-Sunday

INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY

The company "All Tech Equipment Service" was established in 2013 with the purpose of providing the market of the Republic of Uzbekistan with high-quality medical equipment.

At present, OOO "All Tech Equipment Service" is the leader in the Republic of Uzbekistan in providing clinics with Digital Radiological and Magnetic Resonance equipment.

Solutions of OOO "All Tech Equipment Service" mean complete equipping of Radiology and Magnetic Resonance departments for turnkey clinics, further providing full warranty and post-warranty service of equipment. Clients of the company are always satisfied with the professionalism of our company's work with the installation of Digital X-ray, Computer Tomography, and Magnetic Resonance Tomographs, which is confirmed by a strong long-term partnership.

Despite the emphasis in the field of radiology and magnetic resonance, the company "All Tech Equipment Service" also provides a complete solution in equipping diagnostic departments (ultrasonic devices).

Our company directly works both with manufacturers from the USA and Europe, and from the People's Republic of China, which allows the client to choose for himself the most optimal solution.

Honesty, speed of work and high professionalism provided "All Tech Equipment Service" LLC with a strong reputation in the market of the Republic of Uzbekistan as a reliable supplier of medical equipment and a partner for many of the largest clinics in the region.

© 2019   OOO «All Tech Equipment Service».   All rights reserved

Developed by: Online Service Group

+99871 200-28-88

Часы работы: с 9-00 до 18-00
Выходной день: суббота-воскресенье

Информация о компании

Компания OOO “All Tech Equipment Service” была создана в 2013г. с целью обеспечения рынка Республики Узбекистан высококачественным медицинским оборудованием.
В настоящее время OOO “All Tech Equipment Service” является лидером в Республике Узбекистан по обеспечению клиник Цифровым Радиологическим и Магнитно-Резонансным оборудованием.

Решения OOO “All Tech Equipment Service” подразумевают полное оснащение отделений Радиологии и Магнитного резонанса для клиник под ключ, в дальнейшем обеспечивая полное гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание техники. Клиенты компании всегда удовлетворены профессионализмом работы нашей компании при установках Цифровых рентгенов, Компьютерных Томографов, и Магнитно Резонансных Томографов, что подтверждается прочным долгосрочным партнерством.

Несмотря на упор в области радиологии и магнитного резонанса, компания OOO “All Tech Equipment Service” также обеспечивает полное решение в оснащении диагностических отделений (ультразвуковые аппараты).

Наша компания напрямую работает как с производителями из США и Европы, так и из Китайской Народной Республики, что позволяет клиенту самому выбрать для себя наиболее оптимальное решение.

Честность, быстрота работы и высокий профессионализм обеспечила OOO “All Tech Equipment Service” весомую репутацию на рынке Республики Узбекистан как надежного поставщика медицинского оборудования и партнера для многих крупнейших клиник региона.

© 2019   OOO «All Tech Equipment Service».   Все права защищены

Разработка сайта: Online Service Group